researchers

Here is the list of main researchers contributing to MaX.

CNR-NANO-S3-traspCNR (IT)

Elisa Molinari – molinari@unimore.it (PI, MaX Director)
Andrea Ferretti – andrea.ferretti@nano.cnr.it
Daniele Varsano – daniele.varsano@nano.cnr.it
Deborah Prezzi – deborah.prezzi@nano.cnr.it
M. Clelia Righi – mcrighi@unimore.it
Ivan Marri – ivan.marri@unimore.it
Claudia Cardoso – claudiamaria.cardosopereira@nano.cnr.it
Mike Atambo – mikeat4999@gmail.com
Andrea Marini – andrea.marini@cnr.it
Davide Sangalli – davide.sangalli@gmail.com

International-School-for-Advanced-Studies-SISSA-logo    SISSA (IT)

Stefano Baroni – baroni@sissa.it (PI)
Paolo Giannozzi – paolo.giannozzi@uniud.it
Alessandro Laio – laio@sissa.it
Andrea Dal Corso – dalcorso@sissa.it
Marco Borelli – marco.borelli11@gmail.com
Pietro Davide Delugas – pdelugas@sissa.it
Davide Brunato – brunato@sissa.it
Leyla Isaeva – lisaeva@sissa.it
Mauro Palumbo – mpalumbo@sissa.it
Marta Rosa – mrosa@sissa.it
Marco Micciarelli – marco.micciarelli@sissa.it

logo-icn2   ICN2 (ES)

Pablo Ordejon – pablo.ordejon@icn2.cat (PI)
Miguel Pruneda – miguel.pruneda@cin2.es
Alberto Garcia – albertog@icmab.es

FZJ_logo_898   JÜLICH (DE)

Stefan Bluegel – S.Bluegel@fz-juelich.de (PI)
Daniel Wortmann- d.wortmann@fz-juelich.de
Jens Broeder – j.broeder@fz-juelich.de
Gregor Michalicek – g.michalicek@fz-juelich.de
Dirk Pleiter – d.pleiter@fz-juelich.de

EPFL  EPFL (CH)

Nicola Marzari – nicola.marzari@epfl.ch (PI)
Michele Ceriotti – michele.ceriotti@epfl.ch
Giovanni Pizzi – giovanni.pizzi@epfl.ch
Davide Campi – d.campi@campus.unimib.it
Riccardo Petraglia – riccardo.petraglia@epfl.ch
Spyros Zoupanos – spyros.zoupanos@epfl.ch
Waychal Snehal Pradip – snehal.waychal@epfl.ch
Martin Uhrin – martin.uhrin@epfl.ch
Nicolas Mounet – nicolas.mounet@epfl.ch
Nicola Varini – nicola.varini@epfl.ch

CINECA_logo_0 CINECA (IT)

Carlo Cavazzoni – c.cavazzoni@cineca.it (PI)
Fabio Affinito – f.affinito@cineca.it
Giovanni Erbacci – g.erbacci@cineca.it
Nicola Spallanzani – n.spallanzani@cineca.it
Mariella Ippolito – m.ippolito@cineca.it
Giuseppe Fiameni – g.fiameni@cineca.it
Pietro Bonfà – p.bonfa@cineca.it
Paola Alberigo – p.alberigo@cineca.it

logo-bsc2_0 BSC (ES)

José M. Cela –  josem.cela@bsc.es (PI)
Georg Huhs – georg.huhs@bsc.es
Stephan Mohr – stephan.mohr@bsc.es
Monica de Mier Torrecilla – monica.demier@bsc.es

eth_logo_kurz_pos ETH (CH)

Thomas Schulthess – schulthess@cscs.ch (PI)
Anton Kozhevnikov – kozhevnikov@cscs.ch
Ilia Sivkov – sivkov@cscs.ch

Kth_logo.svg KTH (SE)

Erwin Laure – erwinl@kth.se (PI)
Gilbert Netzer –    noname@pdc.kth.se

ictpICTP

Ivan Girotto – igirotto@ictp.it (PI)
Ralph Gebauer – rgebauer@ictp.it

  E4

Fabrizio Magugliani – fabrizio.magugliani@e4company.com (PI)