staff

The MaX management staff is located in Modena (IT) at the Cnr Nano S3 site.

Executive manager: Guido Chiarotti – guido.chiarotti@max-centre.eu
Project management: Tommaso Portaluri – tommaso.portaluri@max-centre.eu
Communication: Luisa Neri – luisa.neri@max-centre.eu

Administration:
Paola Corezzola – paola.corezzola@spin.cnr.it
Anna Grazia Stefani – annagrazia.stefani@nano.cnr.it
IT manager: Davide Calanca – davide.calanca@nano.cnr.it